Países

CHILE

Santiago
Representante: Semat
Contacto: Alexis Peña
Teléfono: 562 2893 9577
Celular: 569 7609 9541
Email: comercialsemat@gmail.com

COLÔMBIA

Medellin
Representante: IENERCOM
Contacto: Giselle Uribe Villacob
Teléfono: 313 419 4803
Email: guribe@ienercom.com

COSTA RICA

San josé
Representante: Corporación SUMATEL S.A.
Contacto: Eric Broide
Teléfono: (506) 2232-8181
Email: ebroide@sumatel.net

CUBA

Atención al cliente en Sao Paulo
Representante:Eletroflex
Contacto: Vladimir Guilhamat
Teléfono: 55 11 99976-9303
Email: vladimir@eletroflexport.com.br

EQUADOR

Quito
Representante: ATM Electric
Contacto: Jósé Altamirano
Teléfono: +593 2 3360 135
Email: gerencia@atmelectric.com

LÍBANO

Middle East Agent
Representante: Energy Independence Solutions
Contacto: Usama Richani
Teléfono: 961 3 832 319 - Lebanon
Celular: 962-799385986 - Jordan
Email: info@eisgreenenergy.com

MÉXICO

Atención al cliente en Sao Paulo
Representante: KRJ Ind. e Com Ltda.
Contacto: Depto. Comercial
Teléfono: 55 11 2207 6580
Celular: : 55 11 97511 3110
Email: comercial@krj.com.br

PANAMÁ

Ciudad de Panamá
Representante: Ring Ring & Energy
Contacto: Marlo Nicolás
Teléfono: (507) 229 2350
Celular: (507) 6673 3647
Email: marlo@platino.com

PARAGUAY

Assunción
Representante: Escan
Contacto: Diego González
Teléfono: (595-21) 611-230
Celular: (595-981) 86 22 22
Email: diego.gonzalez@escansa.com.py

PERU

Atención al cliente en Sao Paulo
Representante: KRJ Ind. e Com Ltda.
Contacto: Depto. Comercial
Teléfono: 55 11 2207 6580
Celular: : 55 11 97511 3110
Email: comercial@krj.com.br

PORTUGAL

Atención al cliente en Sao Paulo
Representante: KRJ Ind. e Com Ltda.
Contacto: Depto. Comercial
Teléfono: 55 11 2207 6580
Celular: : 55 11 97511 3110
Email: comercial@krj.com.br

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

Santo Domingo 
Representante: MEGAWATT DOMINICANA SRL
Contacto: Ramón Infante / Luis Tomás Báez D.
Teléfono: 809-368-5888
Celular: 809-753-0381
E-mail: rinfante@megawatt.com.do , lbaez@megawatt.com.do

VENEZUELA

Atención al cliente en Sao Paulo
Representante: Eletroflex
Contacto: Vladimir Guilhamat
Teléfono: 55 11 99976-9303
Email: vladimir@eletroflexport.com.br